*DAYTIME AND EVENING GENERAL GRIEF GROUPS AVAILABLE EVERY WEEK* CLICK HERE TO JOIN US!

My love is gone.

Discussion in 'Suicide Loss' started by LittleMoonFey, Apr 12, 2020.

1. LittleMoonFey

LittleMoonFey New Member

My love, my forever person, killed himself on 2/20/2020. I’m a writer, writing helps. A little. I wanted to share something I wrote to help me cope. I hope it helps you too. Even just a little.