*DAYTIME AND EVENING GENERAL GRIEF GROUPS AVAILABLE EVERY WEEK* CLICK HERE TO JOIN US!

I'm tired of missing her

Discussion in 'Suicide Loss' started by Emily Angeloff, Sep 1, 2016.

1. Emily Angeloff

Emily Angeloff New Member

Hi - I'm a newbie here, and I'm glad I joined, hopeful that it'll help. I lost my BFF to suicide in 2008 and even though we're in 2016 now, I tend to bottle all intense negative emotion, and just recently discovered that I still have some leftover guilt/pain I need to get relief from. I've been in therapy before, but first wanna see if this'll help before going back. Any ways on how to open up and let go would be greatly appreciated!!!!

2. KatiesSister

KatiesSister New Member

I don't have any answers. I'm going through this too. Hugs!

Emily Angeloff likes this.
  3. Emily Angeloff

@KatiesSister, it's hard...all we ever want is for the person to come back..... I don't know what's been happening with me lately though. I WAS doing well for about a year!! Thanks for replying. You can inbox me anytime.

4. griefic

griefic Administrator Staff Member