*DAYTIME AND EVENING GENERAL GRIEF GROUPS AVAILABLE EVERY WEEK* CLICK HERE TO JOIN US!

Lost my Dad having trouble coping

Discussion in 'Coping After a Sudden Loss' started by Lindsay0916, Jun 4, 2018.

1. Lindsay0916

Lindsay0916 Member

Hello,
    I'm new to this and new to the idea of my dad being gone.